Dedication & Experience. T: (305) 929-8500, 18851 NE 29 Ave, Ste 303, Aventura, FL 33180
Kurkin Brandes

Contact Us

Kurkin Forehand Brandes LLP 
info@kfb-law.com

Miami-Dade
18851 N.E. 29th Avenue
Suite 303
Aventura, FL 33180-2808
Phone: (305) 929-8500
Fax: (305) 675-0564


 

Tallahassee
315 S. Calhoun Street, Suite 850
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 391-5060

Alex Kurkin
Phone: (305) 929-8510
akurkin@kfb-law.com
V-card: Alex Kurkin

Marc Brandes
Phone: (305) 929-8500
mbrandes@kfb-law.com
V-card: Marc Brandes

Craig Blinderman
Phone: (305) 929-8509
cblinderman@kfb-law.com
V-card: Craig Blinderman

Judith Blinderman
Phone: (305) 929-8500
jblinderman@kfb-law.com
V-card: Judith Blinderman

Melissa Channing Munchick
Phone: (305) 929-8504
mmunchick@kfb-law.com
V-card: Melissa Munchick

R. Craig Spickard
Phone: (850) 391-7704
cspickard@kfb-law.com
V-card: Craig Spickard